People

Senior Personnel

David Marr

Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Colorado School of Mines
dmarr@mines.edu

Jeff Squier

Professor, Physics Department
Colorado School of Mines
jsquier@mines.edu
The Squier Group

Melissa Krebs

Associate Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Colorado School of Mines
mdkrebs@mines.edu
Krebs Research Group

Nanette Boyle

Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Colorado School of Mines
nboyle@mines.edu

Keith Neeves

Professor, Department of Bioengineering
Department of Pediatrics, Section of Hematology, Oncology, and Bone Marrow Transplant
University of Colorado, Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
keith.neeves@ucdenver.edu
Neeves Lab

Chip Durfee

Professor, Physics Department
Colorado School of Mines
cdurfee@mines.edu
Personal Website

Kevin Cash

Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Colorado School of Mines
kcash@mines.edu
Cash Research Group

Nikki Farnsworth

Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Colorado School of Mines
nfarnsworth@mines.edu

Ralph Jimenez

Assistant Adjoint Professor, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of Colorado at Boulder, JILA and National Institute of Standards and Technology
rjimenez@jila.colorado.edu
The Jimenez Lab

Postdocs / Students